Every customer is a key customer for us

Our journey together begins here.

Contact Us
Eira Hovi
CEO
+358 40 156 3855
eira.hovi@qvio.fi
Sari Aalto
Sales Director
+358 40 526 5993
sari.aalto@qvio.fi
Minna Vilkas
Sales
+358 45 213 5323
minna.vilkas@qvio.fi
Matti Murtonen
Sales
+358 40 737 2917
matti@qvio.fi
Mirkka Ylikauppila
Projects
(on maternity leave)
Heidi Kalliokoski
Production Coordinator
+358 50 528 5437
heidi.kalliokoski@qvio.fi
Jenni Tienhaara
Finance and Logistics
+358 50 329 4992
jenni.tienhaara@qvio.fi